Board of Directors

Fiscal Year 2019/2020

Board Chair:  Susan LaRosa

Vice Chair:  Lisa Purdy

Treasurer:  Thomas Reid

Secretary:  Andree Vincent

Directors:  Lynn Conforti, Jonathan Earle, Kirsten Eastwood, Joe Gorman, Bob Interbartolo, Vincent Picone and Amber Smith

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.